Guy Dugas not standing for Council

Please note that Guy Dugas, your current PP2 Residential Committee president, has withdrawn his name from your June 2022 AGM package‘s list of candidates for Strata Council and Residential Section Executive.

The six remaining declared candidates are Libby Davies, Greg Frey (incumbent), Joyale Manuel (incumbent Secretary), Daria Wojnarski (incumbent Vice-President), Alvin Wong (incumbent Treasurer) and Jaime Woo (incumbent).

We look forward to your attendance.

Published by

Your PP2 Residential Committee

PP2 President until June 2, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s